home
  • Hem >
  • Kontakta oss

Kontakta någon i vårt team

Allmänt

Madeleine Elfving

Administration

070-633 61 90

madeleine.elfving@x-maskiner.se

Reservdelar

Mats-Ove Ädel

Reservdelar, Hudiksvall

070-606 72 55

mats-ove.adel@x-maskiner.se

Victoria Arnesen

Reservdelar / Verkstad, Sundsvall

060-52 56 56

victoria.arnesen@x-maskiner.se

Per Holm

Reservdelar / Verkstad Skog, Sundsvall

070-563 10 08

Per.holm@x-maskiner.se

Anders Fält

Reservdelar, Östersund

063-36393

anders.falt@x-maskiner.se

Leif Edmark

Reservdeler / Verkstad, Örnsköldsvik

070-605 37 79

leif.edmark@x-maskiner.se

Service

Henrik Mill

Verkmästare Hudiksvall

070-240 02 55

info@x-maskiner.se

John Mikaelsson

Verkmästare, Östersund

063-36393

john.mikaelsson@x-maskiner.se

Försäljning

Fredrik Wennerberg

Säljare grönyte/entreprenad

070-339 89 30

fredrik.wennerberg@x-maskiner.se

Tommy Liw

Säljare lantbruk, Hudiksvall

070-397 11 44

tommy.liw@x-maskiner.se

Christer Ölén

Säljare lantbruk, Sundsvall

070-588 50 11

christer.olen@x-maskiner.se

Lars Råghall

Säljare lantbruk, Östersund

070-574 90 10

lars.raghall@x-maskiner.se

Stig Hällberg

Säljare lantbruk, Östersund

070-696 02 50

stig.hallberg@x-maskiner.se

Mats Sjölander

Säljare lantbruk, Örnsköldsvik

070-214 15 16

mats.sjolander@x-maskiner.se